Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Arlington Nissan

1100 West Dundee Road Arlington Heights, IL | Map/Hours | Commercial Site

How Are We Doing?

Some people think that opinions are just opinions, well not here. Arlington Nissan holds each and every customer opinion in the highest regard. If you were happy with our service, then we know we did a good job. If you weren’t so happy, then we can look for opportunities to improve.

We want to provide the best Nissan experience possible and we can only do so by hearing from and listening to our customers. By sharing the reviews here, we let the people who haven’t walked in through our doors yet, see how we do business. Together we can build the best Nissan dealership in Illinois.

Customer Lobby
115 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ageorgop 09 Dec 2017
Don and nick did a fantastic job of ensuring all my cars needs were met and that in fact the vehicle was returned as expected. Don continuously updated me on my vehicle and made the whole service absolutely hassle free. They even went past expectations and corrected minor scratches on one side o...f the car. Fantastic work again guys. I will continue to service ALL of my maximas needs through your service dept. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Margo 77 28 Nov 2017
I came for car oil change .The sales associate was very nice and friendly.It took less than an hour for work to be done.Great service!Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ozzydog 24 Nov 2017
Quick service, I did not have an appointment. Armand went through all suggested services without pressure. I Appreciated the car wash once service was done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Taty05A 22 Nov 2017
Excellent customer service! Arlington nissan made our selling and buying process very easy and pressure/ stress free experiense. We would recomend this dealership to anyone!
5 rate
DealerRater
Amy13 03 Nov 2017
Came in for oil change and tire rotation, Did not reset tire/maintenance reminder. 2 days later warning signal on for low tire pressure. Called and talked to a female (? Name) she said she would give me a free oil change for my inconvenience. Asked if she wanted my name and she hung up!!!
4 rate
DealerRater
anam 13 Oct 2017
I am always very pleased with their professionalism, nice attitude, and fast service. I enjoy coming to this dealership whether I need a new car or just a service.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lifeskillsnow 09 Oct 2017
Always willing to inform properly and provide options. It provides a sense if safety. Friendly staff. Advance useful info to prevent potential problems. Very much satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dottie 30 Sep 2017
In the last 2 1/2 years the following have Provided the utmost excellent customer Service Benson, Chris and Al and Nick in Parts. your amenities are also fabulpus
5 rate
DealerRater
Leo & Gayle Z. 16 Sep 2017
I felt I received good service and advice from Don in the service dept. also he was able to what I feel was a fair price.
5 rate
DealerRater
Arlington Nissan Miguel 14 Sep 2017
I dealt with Miguel in service and he was amazing! The quality of care and attention he provided was incredible. and because of that, I will make sure I go to Arlington Nissan for any future car purchases. He's a winner and should be valued by management! Thank you for a wonderful experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact