Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Arlington Nissan

1100 West Dundee Road Arlington Heights, IL | Map/Hours | Commercial Site

How Are We Doing?

Some people think that opinions are just opinions, well not here. Arlington Nissan holds each and every customer opinion in the highest regard. If you were happy with our service, then we know we did a good job. If you weren’t so happy, then we can look for opportunities to improve.

We want to provide the best Nissan experience possible and we can only do so by hearing from and listening to our customers. By sharing the reviews here, we let the people who haven’t walked in through our doors yet, see how we do business. Together we can build the best Nissan dealership in Illinois.

Customer Lobby
133 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PMulroe 19 May 2018
Al Thaker was very professiinal, knowledgable and attentive in making sure my car issue was resolved. Customer of Al for life due to fantastic experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Srinipartha 17 May 2018
Service was good, staff were courteous and ima happy customer! I would definitely recognize tjis place and ask for Miguel! He took care of me well updating promptly!
5 rate
DealerRater
JODY B. 03 Apr 2018
Miguel and rest of staff in past (Armand, Benson, Evan) have always taken the extra step to help me with my car repair needs. Miguel had the day off today, but called me yesterday to say everything was taken care of on my car and that I could pick it up today when it was convenient (I was given a lo...aner). GREAT customer service! I also had the pleasure of meeting Nicholas Ruffolo (Service Manager) today who was super nice and totally customer service oriented! Great team! Also a shout out to the technicians who repair my car and the very cordial porters who have helped me in the past. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rd 03 Apr 2018
Great service, especially when working with Al, from service dep. Talk to him and u will get what u need and when u need. I had best expiriance with Al over 10 years servicing my nissans at this dealer.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Traveler 31 Mar 2018
I just bought a Juke from Mark. Very knowledgeable, personable, and easy to work with. Got a deal in my price range. I am very happy.
5 rate
DealerRater
satisfiedcustomer 19 Mar 2018
Jim, Rich, and Mark were great with me and my wife. I called ahead and talked to Jim with some questions, and he called me back promptly and gave me the information I requested. Once we arrived, he treated us well and with professionalism. He listened to our comments and any concerns we had, and add...ressed them all. We also talked to Rich, and it was clear that he and Jim were listening to us, making us comfortable with our purchase. Mark then walked us through the final paperwork methodically and without pressuring us to agree to certain options that we had no desire for. It was a great experience for us, and we are very happy with our purchase. We feel like we were treated fairly and honestly, and that we got a great deal. I highly recommend working with these guys. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Gary 03 Mar 2018
The service department, especially Miguel, did a fantastic job. They got me in right on time, checked and repaired every thing that I requested, did it for under the amount that I was expecting to pay. Miguel was super courteous and excellent to work with. GREAT JOB!
5 rate
DealerRater
Stuff54 19 Feb 2018
Took car in for airbag replacement. Also oil change. Car there 2 months. Called twice to check & told all ready to pick up. New bag and oil change. I found out oil change not done but told it was. Was very surprised. Feel like being a senior citizen they tried to put one over on me. Miguel did oil ...today N/C. I'll probably still come there but will question everything to be done. I read several negative replies few days ago. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
SteveC 30 Jan 2018
My lug nut key was missing and my Armada had a flat tire. Drove there and was immediately greeted by Benson who understood my frustration and took charge of the situation promptly and courteously. I was in and out within a reasonable amount of time and he turned a bad morning into a good day. He...9;s an asset to your Dealership and his customer service went way above and beyond. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bball06 22 Jan 2018
I have been searching for a new suv for about a month on-line & visiting dealerships. I found exactly what I wanted & at Arlington Nissan and didn’t get the run around. They were honest & professional to deal with. I highly recommend Tony Micelli and Mike Fields.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact